top of page

A Gallery from My Brother~!


Hey-Hey, looky here!


In the midst of myself posting a collection of artwork from my cousin, my younger brother wanted in on the action! 


Alright, in all fairness, I asked if he had any art he wanted to share.

My little brother’s been following me ever since he was born. He sticks around for almost all my silly schemes. He’s even a bit of a tech wizard. The boy sure loves computers. In some ways, he’s a bit of a computer wizard. Heck, while he’s learning how to program websites, he’s also found time to dive into graphic design. I think he gets it from me. I’m always sitting at my office desk drawing something new. He has a huge fixation on my art to the point that he’s one of the few that will sit around listening to my ramblings about animation or the “makings of” films, television shows, and videogames. Something in between my diatribes and drawings must have sparked something inside of him, thus his newfound venture in the arts.


For a couple years, my brother has been creating arts based on what he learned in school. From paintings based on various periods to his own personal arts. I think his paintings are amazing, but his pencil sketches aren't half bad. Heck, anytime he has something new, he's always happy to show me. In fact, I even took the time to recreate one of his pieces (a SpongeBob drawing). I really enjoy what he does!


As a tribute to my little brother, here’s some artwork of the one and only, EpicJoshy.



 

Oh yeah, and here’s some of his 3-D modeling work. He’s currently making mods for Halo: Master Chief Collection, and he’s having a blast!) Check them out:


He’s even made a map called CALAMITY DESERT, which you can find here: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2969754546


 

Love you, EpicJoshy. Keep up that art and never give it up! I’ll ensure that you’ll get better at it every single day! You have HUGE potential, My Little Brother ♥️ Never forget that.


Love,

Mr. Toontastic

25 views

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page